All Night 7 Chakras Peaceful Flute & Water Healing Sleep & Meditation Music | Crystal Singing Bowls

Open and balance your 7 Chakras while you sleep: your Root Chakra, your Sacral Chakra, your Solar Plexus Chakra, your Heart Chakra, your Throat Chakra, your Third Eye Chakra (3rd Eye) and your Crown Chakra! This peaceful 7h sleep music edition, featuring a flute, Chakra crystal singing bowls and the calming sound of a nearby gentle creek, will lovingly accompany you, starting at your Root Chakra and seamlessly guiding you all the way up to your Crown Chakra.

If you enjoy my music and would like to support me, you are welcome to subscribe to my channel 🤗💖

Hit the 🔔 to turn on notifications and receive the latest Inner Lotus Music!

This peaceful all night 7 Chakra frequencies sleep music edition features shortened versions from the Inner Lotus Music “Flute & Water” meditation music series and gives you the opportunity to resonate on all 7 Chakras without interruption. In order to not disturb your sleep, the singing bowl hits have been replaced by soft vibrations.

The Inner Lotus Music Chakra “Flute & Water” meditation music series is based on a 432 Hz grid. According to this particular grid, the frequency for each Chakra music results as follows: Root Chakra – 256Hz / Sacral Chakra – 288Hz / Solar Plexus Chakra – 320Hz / Heart Chakra – 352Hz / Throat Chakra – 384Hz / Third Eye Chakra – 432Hz and Crown Chakra – 480Hz. .

If you feel like meditating on a particular Chakra, you can access the individual original peaceful healing meditation music from the Chakra “Flute & Water” series here:

“Flute & Water” Series – Root Chakra
“Flute & Water” Series – Sacral Chakra
“Flute & Water” Series – Solar Plexus Chakra
“Flute & Water” Series – Heart Chakra
“Flute & Water” Series – Throat Chakra
“Flute & Water” Series – Third Eye Chakra
“Flute & Water” Series – Crown Chakra

Feel free to listen to this all night 7 Chakras peaceful healing sleep music featuring flute and Chakra crystal singing bowls, with headphones at a moderate level or – if you prefer – just let it flow through open space. As long as it is positive for your body and soul, it will be positive for you.

If you enjoy this video, you might also resonate with my Chakra healing music playlist:

Love and gratitude 💖🙏🏼
Pierre Ynad

Note: Do not listen to music emphasizing particular frequencies if you suffer from epilepsy! If you have any concerns or other health issues you are uncertain of, please check with your medical practitioner prior to listening. Please do not listen to the music on this channel whilst driving or operating machinery of any kind! Although this music can help you to relax, meditate and sleep, it is not taking the place of professional medical and/or therapeutic advice and/or treatment.

Music composed and produced by Pierre Ynad
Copyright ⓒ 2021 Inner Lotus Music ™. All rights reserved.

Some elements of this video were legally purchased from and and re-edited in our unique artistic style. The reuse, event in parts, of any video, image and/or music from this channel is strictly prohibited !

We are currently not licensing our music for commercial and/or non-commercial use.

This all night 7 Chakras frequencies sleep music for the Root Chakra “Muladhara”, the Sacral Chakra “Svadhisthana”, the Solar Plexus Chakra (or Solarplexus) “Manipura”, the Heart Chakra “Anahata”, the Throat Chakra “Vishuddha”, the Third Eye (or 3rd Eye) Chakra “Ajna” and the Crown Chakra “Sahasrara” and all 7 Chakras meditation has been composed with Love in frequencies our 7 Chakras can resonate with, and can also be used for all 7 Chakra meditation, all 7 Chakra cleansing, all 7 Chakra opening, all 7 Chakra healing, all 7 Chakra balancing and/or all 7 Chakras meditation balancing & healing.

#innerlotusmusic #innerlotussleepmusic #chakrahealingmusic all 7 chakras chakra sleep music meditation balancing & healing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2024 Gentle Nerves Relaxing Sounds - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy